

SHANTI SPINTEX LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Position	Category
1.	*Monika G. Gupta	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Kruti Vyas	Member	Independent Director
3.	Bharat Bhushan Omprakash Agarwal	Member	Whole Time Director

Effective Date: September 13, 2023

Date of Approval by Board of Directors: September 13, 2023

*NOTE: With effect from 22.06.2024